International Committee

International Committee Chairman

Eduard P. Volkov
Academician, Director of Krzhizhanovsky Energy Institute, Moscow, Russia

International Committee Vice-Chairmen

Patrick Willems
Program Manager, Russia Renewable Energy Program, International Finance Corporation (IFC, World Bank Group)

Eduard E. Son
Corresponding Member of RAS, Deputy director, Joint Institute for High Temperatures RAS, Moscow, Russia 

International Committee Members

Petros J. Axaopoulos
Professor, Technological Educational Institute of Athens, Athens, Greece

Evgeny B. Babayan
CEO of “Agency of Scientific and Business Communications”, Moscow, Russia

Milorad Bojic
Professor, University of Kragujevac, Kragujevac, Serbia

Carlo Carraro
President of the University Ca’Foscari of Venice, President of the Scientific Committee Enrico Mattei Foundation, Chairman of the Working Group on the economics of climate change UN, Venice, Italy

Georgy V. Ermolenko
CEO of “Wind Energy Systems”

Ugo Farinelli
Professor, Secretary-general, Italian Association for Energy Economists, Rome, Italy

Hans-Josef Fell
Member of German Bundestag, Berlin, Germany

Georgy A. Gerodes
Leading Researcher of Energy Research Institute of RAS, Moscow, Russia

Jansen Hans 
Senior project manager, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe, Economic Cooperation and Integration Division, Geneva, Switzerland 

Vladimir A. Kalamanov
Director-General, International Sustainable Energy Development Centre under the auspices of UNESCO (ISEDC), Moscow, Russia

Spiros Kiritsis
President of the Greek Agricultural Academy, Chairperson of the European Network on Education and Training in RES (EURONETRES), Athens, Greece

Vladimir A. Kuzminov 
Honorable professor, Institute of environmental engineering and chemical machine-building , Moscow State University of Mechanical Engineering, Moscow, Russia

Viktoria Matkovskaia 
Board Member, Russian Association of wind power industry, Moscow, Russia

Aleksander A. Mikhalevich 
Academician, National Academy of Sciences (NAS) of Belarus, Scientific Supervisor of the NAS Energy Institute, Minsk, Belarus

Eduard M. Perminov
Section Chairman Alternative and Renewable Energy of Non-profit Partnership Scientific-Technical Council of United Energy System, Moscow, Russia

Oleg S.Popel
Chairman, RAS Scientific Council for Renewable Energy Sources, Head of Laboratory, Joint Institute for High Temperatures RAS, Moscow, Russia

Boris F. Reutov
Coordinator of the “Bioenergy” platform, National Research Center “Kurchatov Institute”, Moscow, Russia

Mario Scalet
Head of Science Unit, Regional Bureau for Science and Culture in Europe - UNESCO Venice Office, Venice, Italy

Yuri A. Tabunschikov
President, Russian Association of Engineers for Heating, Ventilation, Air-Conditioning, Heat Supply and Building Thermal Physics (ABOK), Moscow, Russia


d5a1e55babd3738bc184caf72a9e938bнп нтс еэс2logo_ru_2



Supported by

рффи англ.1pngкфу.1jpgсоюз строителей
Media Partners